Language:简体中文  |  ENGLISH

No. 67-1, Bixing Road, Bishan District, Chongqing, China

+86-023-41441588

+86-023-41426397

地址版权

© 2018 Chongqing Chuandong Shock Absorber Manufacturing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 渝ICP备05009159号-1 Powered by www.300.cn

CDSA

ABOUT US

Current Location:
Home
>
Honor

Honor

Page view:
“Chuandong” was registered in the Trademark Office of the State Administration of Industry & Commerce and enjoys a high popularity in the market. The company passed the certifications of ISO9002 Quality Management System in Oct. 2000 and ISO9001-2000 in Sep. 2004 organized by the CQC.
The company has been granted “Advanced Award”, “Quality Advanced Award of Motorcycle Supplier” and “Cost Control Advanced Award of Supporting Supplier” by Chongqing Zongshen Group, “Excellent Supporting Enterprise” and “Excellent Supplier” by Jianshe Motorcycle (Group) Co., Ltd., “The First Prize of Excellent Supporting Enterprise” by Chongqing Hengsheng Motorcycle Fittings Co., Ltd., “Excellent Supporting Enterprise” by Chongqing Guangyu
Motorcycle Manufacture Co., Ltd., “Excellent Supporting Unit” by Chongqing Yingang Science &Technology (Group) Co., Ltd.,“Excellent Supplier” by Chongqing Hi-bird Motorcycle Manufacturing Co., Ltd., “Outstanding Supporting Unit” by Chongqing Kington Industry Group Co., Ltd., Chongqing “Glory Star”, “2002 Credit AA Enterprise”, “2003 Credit AAA Enterprise”, “Advanced Unit for Building Modern Enterprise System”, “Credible and Law-abiding Medium-sized and Small Enterprise”, “2003 Advanced Enterprise in Faithful Taxpaying”, “Enterprise Credit AAA Certificate”, “2004 AAA Credit Client”, “Excellent Exhibitor Award” of The 3rd China International SMEs Fair and Sino-France SMEs Fair and “The 3rd China International SMEs Fair Automobile & Motorcycle Accessories and Articles Exhibition ‘Famous Brand’” of the Automobile and Motorcycle Accessories and Articles Chamber of the Commerce of ACFIC. What’s more, our shock absorbers assembled on “Hi-bird” motorcycle successfully attended the relay race with changeable driver and unchangeable motorcycle within 83 days and created two Guinness World Records.

语言:简体中文  |  ENGLISH

重庆市璧山县璧兴路67-1号

023-41441578/ 023-41426397

023-41426397

地址版权

© 2018 重庆川东减震制造有限公司 页面版权所有 渝ICP备05009159号-1 网站建设:中企动力重庆

ABOUT CDSA

关于我们

您的位置:
网站首页
>
企业荣誉

企业荣誉

浏览量:
  公司拥有的“川东”牌商标经国家工商行政管理局商标局注册,在市场上拥有较高的知名度。2000年10月,通过了CQC(中国进出口质量认证中心)组织的ISO9002质量体系认证,2004年9月通过CQC组织的ISO9001-2000版换版认证。
  已荣获重庆宗申集团“先进奖”、“摩托车供应商供应质量先进奖”、“配套供应商成本控制先进奖”;建设工业(集团)有限责任公司“优秀配套企业”; “优秀供应商”;重庆恒胜摩托车工业有限公司“优秀配套企业一等奖”;重庆光  
宇摩托车制造有限公司“优秀配套企业”;重庆银钢科技(集团)有限公司“优秀配套单位”;重庆千红鸟摩托车工业有限公司“优秀供应商”;重庆精通工业集团有限公司“优胜配套单位”;先后荣获重庆市“光彩之星”、2002年度AA级信用企业、2003年度AAA级信用企业、“建立现代企业制度先进单位”、 “诚信守法中小企业”、2003年度诚信纳税先进企业、“企业资信评级证书(AAA)”、“2004年度AAA级信用客户”、中博会 “第三届中国中小企业博览会暨中法中小企业博览会‘优秀参展企业奖’”、中华全国工商业联合会汽车摩托车配件用品商会“第三届中小企业博览会汽车摩托车配件及用品展览‘名优品牌’”。并且公司生产的减震器装配在“千红鸟牌”摩托车上,成功参加了83天内十万公里换人不换车接力赛勇创两项吉尼斯世界记录.